Skip navigation

 I’ve been pushing off using the rest of my 2011 party coffret hehehe

 it really does have upscale packaging.

with a really really soft puff

 and powder that is uber finely milled

 not so blended in at the back of my hand.  you can see some of the sparklies.  but very very fine, just right for its name, ‘glow’

i’ve been loving this for two weeks now

 it really does set my bb cream, no matter which one or brand

Likes:

  • very finely milled powder
  • puff that they provided, washable and really really soft!
  • shade 01 is perfect on me
  • shimmers are very fine so your face is not a shining shimmering splendor
  • reapplication is hardly necessary, i just blot the oil from face i look almost good as new
  • does not cake up my bb cream or foundation
  • does not oxidize
  • no scent
  • shimmers, since they are not too gaudy, do not make my pores look bigger
  • makes the finish of my bb cream or foundation seem enhanced
  • available in the Philippines in certain malls
Dislike:
  • loose powder, kinda messy but manageable
  • the price but it’s a marketing thing
Do i recommend: yes, if you like high end products this one a keeper
Will I repurchase:  it’s in the realm of possibility
Leave a Reply

