Skip navigation

i love these make up remover wipes. they just make things simple.  anyone who follows my facebook page know that for about a month i had no access to my usual favorite lip and eye makeup remover wipes from the competition for about a month.  so i gave in and finally bought something Floria (usually a whitening thing from Tony Moly)

I’m glad i did though.  I cleans very well and as seen below, it removes my very pigmented lipstick and foundation with bb cream.

after a few rubbings, it eventually removed the difficult to remove Lioele brush tip liquid liner.

Likes:

  • it’s cheap! it’s PhP98 per 15 sheets compared to the competition (which is php175 per 15 sheets o.0)
  • this smells so good! very mild and delicate, the scent is (oh ha parang master yoda lang :P)
  • it does the job even difficult to remove makeup like the lioele brush tip pen liner as shown above.
  • for bb creams and not so long wearing foundations like the photoready and the kate/kanebo mineral foundation, these cleansing tissues remove it very well.
  • travel friendly
  • is not too drenched but is wet enough to provide a good rub down on my face
  • available at the time that i needed it!
Dislikes:
none so far but i also have not tried it on something like the revlon colorstay foundation or the laneige snow cushion, now that thing is tough to remove!
Will I repurchase? – yes i have
Do i recommend – definitely!
5 Comments

  1. Wow. That look like it took everything off!

  2. hey, I’ve tried The Face Shop Herb day cleansing wipes. Would you give it a try and post your comments on both wipes in comparison? Thanks..

  3. How silly of me, I didn’t read that one ^^
    Thanks for the great review…I’ve been planning to change my herb day cleansing wipes because I’ve been using them too long, I just need something for a change. Now, I don’t feel so anymore.

    • it’s good to change it up a bit, i also reviewed the one from nature republic, the avocado herblier something or other. it removes waterproof makeup, too. it just doesn’t smell as good as this floria one from tony moly 😉


Leave a Reply

