Skip navigation

As a privilege card holder of Skin Food Philipines, I was one of the many that received their sms that they will be having their mega sale and that this sale will only be happening at their flagship store at megamall.  and yes, you read it right, 50% off on EVERYTHING!

this sale is for this weekend only that began friday, january 27 and ends tomorrow january 29.  So yeah by 10am yesterday I was already itching to run to mega, but alas, I had to work.

So by the time I did get to mega, they had run out of my beloved peach sake.  The entire line was sold by lunch!  I hear that someone purchased 10 units of the ginko bb cream! My fisrt ever skin food product.

But I at least I got to grab my fave hair pack, my fave mask and my recent new fave, the lippy with spf.  All on half off with an extra 5% off because I had my skin food privilege card.  And I got and egg white pack, the last pack!

So yeah, buying these at half off is like buying from kkochipida but I get to pay with my cc (which as some of you know I would prefer to use as I hardly ever bring cash except for transpo and food).  This sale is their delayed anniversary gift to their loyal patrons.  Thank you Sobrinas Inc.  And thank you for bringing back Miss Che.  She has always taken care of me since 2009.

LLAP

Leave a Reply

