Skip navigation

Video of Lee Min Ho’s message to the patrons and attendees of the grand launch.



 

 

So last night, my very significant other and a couple of my dear friends went to The Etude House grand launch held at Republiq at the Resorts World.

Please don’t ask me how the invites and selection process was done, i’m going to try to keep this a not so complicated post LOL. and viola, here’s the pink invitation.
 


Photobucket

The host was the owner(?) of Republiq, Mr Tim Yap. 

Photobucket


Photobucket

Park Shin Hye’s message to the Philippine Etude patrons and grand launch attendees.

Photobucket

A show case of the Etude House’s looks, from bronzy to smoky eye, to whimsical to your classic Korean “Natural” look. 

Photobucket

Photobucket


A few models of Etude House, at least for the night. The gentlemen or babies, that checked our UV stamped wrists were Korean as well. 

Photobucket

Me and Mister Tim Yap.

Photobucket 

 

Ah my Gu JunPyo…hope to see you for real, one day. See? I’m still wearing JanDi’s necklace LOL.

Photobucket

Soon I’ll be next to a Kim Hyun Joong Tarp for The Face Shop. I do miss these two guys from my first ever KDrama, Boys over Flowers. 

Photobucket

Photobucket


My love and my gal pals. 

Photobucket


The loot bag minus the small (one shot worth) bottle of Absolut Vodka. [only vips and media get the booze, LOL] 

Photobucket

My girl at the SM Mega Mall branch of Etude house. Super nice girl, who takes care of me even if i don’t buy anything. Which ends up making me buy something hahaha LOL

Photobucket
3 Comments

  1. Awwww I wish I was there! 😦

  2. awwww, sayang, it was worth the trip and the vl i took to be able to go to this party. though sayang i didn't get to see 3 of our beauty bloggers, nikki, who's in korea, shen, and jeng. to have met you and those bloggers would have been a wonderful ♥

  3. Awwww I wish I was there! 😦


Leave a Reply

